Spiritual Leaders

Living Teachers

Mooji                         http://www.mooji.org/

Adyashanti                http://www.adyashanti.org/

Eckhart Tolle            http://www.eckharttolle.com/

Rupert Spira             http://non-duality.rupertspira.com/

Gangaji                     http://www.gangaji.org/

Bentinho Massaro    http://www.free-awareness.com/

Jeff Forster               http://www.lifewithoutacentre.com/

Jac O’keeffe             http://www.jac-okeeffe.com/

Byron Katle               http://www.byronkatie.com

Deepak Chopra        http://www.deepakchopra.com

Francis Lucille          http://francislucille.com

돌아가신분들

Ramana Maharshi         http://www.ramana-maharshi.info/

Papaji                             http://www.satsangbhavan.net/

Nisargadatta Maharaj    http://www.nisargadatta.net/

Jiddu Krishnamurti        http://www.jkrishnamurti.org/

David R Hawkins          http://davidrhawkins.com

 참고 싸이트

http://www.conscious.tv/

http://www.nevernothere.com/

http://www.batgap.com/

http://www.LilouMace.com

국내 참고 싸이트

Under Construction